KCSB recorded the entire press conference and rally in UCSB’s Storke Plaza today. Speakers included student leaders with the Associated Students organization, State Assemblymember Pedro Nava, KCSB Advisor Elizabeth Robinson, and History Professor Harold Marcuse. In order: David Preciado (MC), Nava, Paulina Abustan, Amber Gonzalez, Amanda Burlingame, Jaclyn Feldstein, Christine Byon, Robinson, Marcuse.